Monday, June 28, 2010

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Weekend + Sculpture + photography





 



  



  



   







Title : Life cycle
White clay + Kodak bw print
2010





Thursday, June 24, 2010

Sphere















Oil on canvas
59 x 45 cms
2010





Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Beholder















Oil on canvas
59 x 45 cms
2010

Friday, June 11, 2010

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Dead Toon







 










Mixed media on canvas
59 x 45 cms
2010

Tuesday, June 08, 2010

Painting of the month



Title: Glide
Mixed media on canvas
59 x 45 cms
2009

Monday, June 07, 2010

Study for a sculpture














Title: Sleep walking
          Digital Art
          2010

Thursday, June 03, 2010

Mr. Cartoon




Oil on canvas
91 x 131 cms
2010

Wednesday, June 02, 2010