Sunday, December 16, 2012

AT WAR WITH THE NEW SERIES


































Untitled
Oil on canvas
160 x 160 cms
2012



Laboriously and painstakingly. Piece by piece. Inch by precious inch. The new series has began in earnest. Like a mission I have to put in every piece of the puzzle. I have to be focused. Concentration is paramount to the perfection of the end result. Every stroke is dealt with a purpose. To create, to weave, a masterfully and elaborately planned work of art.

This is war...I am at war, with myself. Against my elements, against time, against mediocrity....against all else.


Monday, November 26, 2012

Painting of the month































Fire Juggler
Oil on canvas
127 x 127 cms
1997

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

Monday, October 22, 2012

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Entangled





                                                                                         





















Most people need only to live life simply, however in essence most of
us get ENTANGLED with even the simplest form of complexity...

Monday, September 10, 2012

Thursday, September 06, 2012

Tuesday, September 04, 2012

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Painting of the Month



























Lost
Oil on canvas
50 x 71 cms

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Sunday, July 08, 2012

Painting of the Month






























Jigsaw
Oil on canvas
127 x 127 cms

Studio Chronicles - Abstraction in Progress





















































































































































Untitled Abstract
Mixed media on canvas
127 x 127 cms



Details:





















































Studio Chronicles - Abstraction in progress

































Untitled Abstract
Mixed media on canvas
127 x 127 cms

Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

PH 114th Independence































A tribute to those who shed their blood for freedom!
God Bless the Philippines!
































Monday, June 11, 2012

Painting of the month




























Wailing and Gnashing of teeth
Oil on canvas
130 x 200 Cms
2005

Wednesday, June 06, 2012

Sunday, June 03, 2012

Studio Chronicles - Abstraction in Progress

























































































































































Untitled Abstract
Mixed media on canvas
127 x 127 cms

Studio Chronicles - Abstraction
































Untitled
Mixed media on canvas
59 x 45 cms

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Studio Chronicles - Abstraction in progress






























 























 


























































































































Untitled Abstract
Mixed media on canvas
127 x 127 cms

Wednesday, May 09, 2012

Murder & Mayhem - The solvent chronicles






























The fight is not over....coming soon

Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Studio Chronicles - Abstraction












Untitled Abstract
Mixed media on canvas
127 x 127 cms